Contact Us

Want to see how Lancashire Trade Frames measure up? Whatever your enquiry we are here waiting for your call.

In order to avoid any confusion and failure in relaying important messages and instructions please ensure the appropriate department is contacted at all times. Listed below are all the relevant contact names and numbers:

Lancashire PVC-U Trade Frames

Lancashire House
Woodhill Road | Bury
Lancashire | BL8 1BD



Processing: Order Queries

Jessica Rowland
Email:jessica@lancashiretradeframes.co.uk

Quotations

John Anthony
Email:john@lancashiretradeframes.co.uk

Ordering

Michelle
Fax: 0161 797 8282
Email:michelle@lancashiretradeframes.co.uk

Production: Technical queries, Production schedules, Remedials & Remakes

Peter Margieson
Email:peter@lancashiretradeframes.co.uk

Dispatch: Delivery schedules & Availibilty

Michael Howarth
Email:michael@lancashiretradeframes.co.uk

Accounts: Payment queries & Invoicing

Julie Applebee
Email:julie@lancashiretradeframes.co.uk

Glass Enquiries

Nicola
Telephone: 0161 762 5800
Fax: 0161 797 8282
Email:nicola@lancashiretradeframes.co.uk

Marketing Support

Joanna Plane
Telephone: 07703642052
Email:joanna@planeperspective.com

Please note: all amendments to orders and remedial enquiries must be faxed or emailed.

Fax: 0161 797 8282
Email: michelle@lancashiretradeframes.co.uk

Send An Enquiry